Romance En Salsa (Vol. 1)

Latin Fusion
Phonomaster Records
  1. Y Volvere (Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--
  2. Quiero Amanecer Con Alguien (Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--
  3. Te Quiero A Ti Y Solo A Ti (Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--
  4. Por Lo Mucho Que Te Amo (Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--
  5. Lady (Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--
  6. Todo Mi Amor Lo Eres Tu (I Just Can’t Stop Loving You – Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--
  7. Hello (Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--
  8. Abrazame (Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--
  9. Regalame (Version Salsa) Latin Fusion -:-- / -:--

License This Music

    Attention Music Supervisors, TV & Film Consultants, Creative Agencies, and Production Studios:

    The music tracks on this album are available for licensing into new product categories and distribution channels through The Pico Blvd Group. Their attractive licensing fees encourage film students, as well as major movie studios, to license our latin music. Inquire below:

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Audio ProjectsCorporate CD/DVD
    Documentary/Indie/Student FilmTV or Feature Film
    Live EventsMusic CompilationSample and Remix
    Telephony / Music on HoldTV and Radio Advertising
    Video Clip/WebisodeVideo GameWeb

    Your Message